top of page

7 Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Natural Gemstones: Red Jasper, Yellow Tiger Eye, Orange Aventurine, Green Aventurine, Sodalite, Lapis lazuli, Amethyst

Genuine Leather: Beige/Brown

4 Snap Fasteners for easy use

Made To Order

Please note each order is unique and slightly varies 


Each of these seven chakras is represented by a gemstone or crystal and corresponding color. The colors of these gemstones provide a healing, meditative, and balancing power, especially when worn on the body. Crystals and gemstones have long been associated with energy centers and healing, which is why it is not surprising that wearing them on the body can be immensely beneficial.

7 Chakra Gemstone Necklace

    bottom of page